• I reckon he’ll use his gift of the gab to get out of this situation he’s in right now (the gunpoint situation, to clarify). 
  • But I think it’ll involve him agreeing to some dodgy stuff (naturally), and he’ll just get caught up in a downward spiral of morally questionable actions. 
  • We’ll see Saul start his own company (hence Better Call Saul). 
  • And before we know it we’ll see him branded as the dodgy lawyer that represents bad guys.
  • Oh, and he’ll obviously take Mike – the bald guy – under his wing.
  • And I think ultimately something will go horribly wrong where he has to change his whole identity for his own safety, which will end with him working in Cinnabon and trying to hide from the really really bad guys. 

As Someone That s Never Seen  Better Call Saul   I Watched The First And Last Episodes Without Any Idea Of What Happens In between - 35As Someone That s Never Seen  Better Call Saul   I Watched The First And Last Episodes Without Any Idea Of What Happens In between - 75As Someone That s Never Seen  Better Call Saul   I Watched The First And Last Episodes Without Any Idea Of What Happens In between - 17As Someone That s Never Seen  Better Call Saul   I Watched The First And Last Episodes Without Any Idea Of What Happens In between - 82As Someone That s Never Seen  Better Call Saul   I Watched The First And Last Episodes Without Any Idea Of What Happens In between - 1As Someone That s Never Seen  Better Call Saul   I Watched The First And Last Episodes Without Any Idea Of What Happens In between - 82As Someone That s Never Seen  Better Call Saul   I Watched The First And Last Episodes Without Any Idea Of What Happens In between - 8As Someone That s Never Seen  Better Call Saul   I Watched The First And Last Episodes Without Any Idea Of What Happens In between - 29As Someone That s Never Seen  Better Call Saul   I Watched The First And Last Episodes Without Any Idea Of What Happens In between - 58As Someone That s Never Seen  Better Call Saul   I Watched The First And Last Episodes Without Any Idea Of What Happens In between - 41As Someone That s Never Seen  Better Call Saul   I Watched The First And Last Episodes Without Any Idea Of What Happens In between - 76As Someone That s Never Seen  Better Call Saul   I Watched The First And Last Episodes Without Any Idea Of What Happens In between - 71As Someone That s Never Seen  Better Call Saul   I Watched The First And Last Episodes Without Any Idea Of What Happens In between - 83As Someone That s Never Seen  Better Call Saul   I Watched The First And Last Episodes Without Any Idea Of What Happens In between - 52As Someone That s Never Seen  Better Call Saul   I Watched The First And Last Episodes Without Any Idea Of What Happens In between - 35